Plan Commission


Agenda and Minutes & Staff Reports

Agendas are available prior to the meetings in the Legislative Information Center.

Minutes are available following approval in the Legislative Information Center.


Review site, landscaping, and architectural plans. Make recommendations to the Common Council on land use planning decisions.


  • Mayor Dan Devine, Chair
  • Wayne Clark, Vice Chair
  • David Raschka
  • Eric Torkleson
  • Brian Frank 
  • Kathleen Dagenhardt
  • Jessica Katzenmeyer
  • Brandon Reinke
  • Lisa Coons

Staff Support

Staff support for the Plan Commission is provided by Planning and Zoning.