Block Grant Committee


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings in the Legislative Information Center.

Minutes are available following approval in the Legislative Information Center.


The Block Grant Committee oversees and makes suggestions for the use of Federal Community Development Block Grant funds received by the City of West Allis


  • First District
    • Dawn Groshek
    • Tasha Cowap
  • Second District
    • Carri Morreau
    • Jennifer Krueger
  • Third District
    • David Kaye
    • Graciela Hernandez
  • Fourth District
    • Alissa Olstad
    • Marian French
  • Fifth District
    • Alfred Sumrall
    • Mikaya Clark
  • Other Members
    • Steven Hook, Chair
    • Shelly Strasser, Vice-Chair
    • Marcia Lawson
    • Holly Patzer
    • Ald. Danna Kuehn
    • Ald. Martin Weigel

Staff Support

Staff support for the Block Grant Committee is provided by Planning & Zoning.